About LedaFlow Technologies DA

LedaFlow Technologies DA is a company established in 2013 by the four LedaFlow partners, ConocoPhillips, TotalEnergies, SINTEF and Kongsberg Digital. Our mission is to utilize the expertise of the four partners to ensure a continuous development of the LedaFlow products and bring to the industry the best available tool for multiphase flow simulation. 


Board members

The board brings out the best from the partner organizations to form a team covering all from research and product development, product testing on actual field cases and professional software commercialization.

Jan G Norstrøm

Managing Director
LedaFlow Technologies DA

Anne Brisset

Chairman of the Board
Norwegian Research Center Manager,
Total Energies

Erlend Bø

Deputy Chairman
Director Business Development & Strategy,

Eli Aamot

Group Managing Director,
SINTEF Industry

Hans Røstøen

Director Facilities Engineering,

Shane McArdle

President and CEO,
Kongsberg Digital

Andrea S Shmueli

Research Lead,
SINTEF Industry

Thierry Palermo

R&D project lead,

Lars-Erik Svabø

Global Department Manager Software Development,
Kongsberg Digital

Technical Advisory Group (TAG)

TAG is responsible to review and recommend technical solutions to continuously improve LedaFlow technology.

Gaelle Laffray

Flow Assurance Engineer,

Vanessa Richon

Flow Assurance R&D Engineer,

Richard Fan

Flow Assurance Engineer,

Marius Stene

Senior Process Engineer,

Alexandre Morin

SINTEF Industri

Jørn Kjølaas

Senior researcher,
SINTEF Industri

Ludivine Rossvoll

Product Owner LedaFlow,
Kongsberg Digital

Wouter Dijkhuizen

Senior Product Champion,
Kongsberg Digital